SERVICES

We offer our customers various services. Take a look at our offer and contact us directly if you have any questions.

 

FINANCE & INSURANCE

We mediate for you in the areas of insurance, credit and mortgage. We take care of closing and managing new opportunities. We advise you in our office on the various areas. You can also request an offer easily and without obligation. We coordinate the conclusion of credit and mortgage agreements with various partner banks and negotiate the best possible terms. We look at your concerns and wishes together and adapt your inquiries individually.

REAL ESTATE

In the real estate sector, we mediate real estate sellers with potential buyers. Part of our job is to broker properties for sale, to arrange renovations and to commission new buildings. We prepare dossiers for the sale of the property for you and find potential buyers. We coordinate all the necessary steps from making contact to selling. As an intermediary, we work efficiently and purposefully on the solution in the form of an agreement between both parties.

ADMINISTRATION

If tax questions are difficult for you and you would like help, you've come to the right place. We fill out your tax return and optimize it where possible. We do the paperwork and simplify your everyday life. You can book an appointment so that we can discuss your tax return with you and find solutions.

PRINT & DESIGN

We offer you the service for printing and designing posters, flyers and business cards. You can bring in your existing design or we can create a completely new design for you. In addition to the design of logos and other illustrations, we also offer the design, editing and shooting of videos and films. If you would like to discuss your design requirements with us on site, book an appointment today.

WEB DESIGN

We offer you the service for the design of your own website. You can bring in your existing design or we can create a completely new design. If you would like to discuss your design requirements with us on site, book an appointment today. We offer you the creation of the website as well as the maintenance of the website for an unlimited period of time. The one-time creation costs are calculated from CHF 399.95 and can increase depending on the complexity and size of the website. Take a look at our packages and contact us if you have any questions.

DOCUMENT TRANSLATION

We translate official documents into different languages for you on favorable terms. Languages include German, French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Tamil, Singalese, Turkish, and Albanian. We can also check the possibility of other languages on request. For further questions feel free to contact us.

COMPANY ESTABLISHMENT

Do you intend to start a business? Feel free to contact us. We show you the way and advise you in all necessary areas. We accompany you from the idea to the opening of your first office or local. Book your personal consultation appointment now.

EVENT ORGANIZATION

We organize various events for you. Including wedding, birthday, family or company celebrations. You can present your concerns and wishes to us in our office and plan for your brilliant party! Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

MOBILE & INTERNET SUBSCRIPTIONS

On request, you can take out discounted cell phone & internet subscriptions from us.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2020 EC Economy

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Nous proposons à nos clients différents services. Jetez un œil à notre offre et contactez-nous directement si vous avez des questions.

 

IMMOBILIER

Dans le secteur de l'immobilier, nous intervenons auprès des vendeurs immobiliers auprès d'acheteurs potentiels. Une partie de notre travail consiste à négocier des propriétés à vendre, à organiser des rénovations et à mettre en service de nouveaux bâtiments. Nous préparons les dossiers de vente du bien et trouvons des acheteurs potentiels. Nous coordonnons toutes les étapes nécessaires de la prise de contact à la vente. En tant qu'intermédiaire, nous travaillons efficacement et de manière ciblée sur la solution sous la forme d'un accord entre les deux parties.

FINANCES ET ASSURANCES

Nous intervenons pour vous dans les domaines de l'assurance, du crédit et de l'hypothèque. Nous nous chargeons de clôturer et de gérer les nouvelles opportunités. Nous vous conseillons dans nos bureaux sur les différents domaines. Vous pouvez également demander une offre facilement et sans engagement. Nous coordonnons la conclusion de contrats de crédit et d'hypothèque avec différentes banques partenaires et négocions les meilleures conditions possibles. Nous examinons ensemble vos préoccupations et vos souhaits et adaptons vos demandes individuellement.

ADMINISTRATION

Si les questions fiscales sont difficiles pour vous et que vous souhaitez obtenir de l'aide, vous êtes au bon endroit. Nous remplissons votre déclaration de revenus et l'optimisons dans la mesure du possible. Nous faisons la paperasse et simplifions votre vie quotidienne. Vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous afin que nous puissions discuter de votre déclaration de revenus avec vous et trouver des solutions.

TRADUCTION DE DOCUMENTS

Nous traduisons pour vous des documents officiels dans différentes langues à des conditions avantageuses. Les langues comprennent l'allemand, le français, l'anglais, l'espagnol, le portugais, le tamoul, le singalais, le turc et l'albanais. Nous pouvons également vérifier la possibilité d'autres langues sur demande. Pour d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Création d'entreprise

Avez-vous l'intention de créer une entreprise? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous montrons le chemin et vous conseillons dans tous les domaines nécessaires. Nous vous accompagnons de l'idée à l'ouverture de votre premier bureau ou local. Réservez votre rendez-vous de consultation personnelle maintenant.

IMPRESSION ET DESIGN

Nous vous proposons le service d'impression et de conception d'affiches, de flyers et de cartes de visite. Vous pouvez apporter votre design existant ou nous pouvons créer un design complètement nouveau pour vous. En plus de la conception de logos et autres illustrations, nous proposons également la conception, le montage et le tournage de vidéos et de films. Si vous souhaitez discuter de vos exigences de conception avec nous sur place, prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui.

CRÉATION DE SITES WEB

Nous vous proposons le service de conception de votre propre site Internet. Vous pouvez apporter votre design existant ou nous pouvons créer un design complètement nouveau. Si vous souhaitez discuter de vos exigences de conception avec nous sur place, prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui. Nous vous proposons la création du site Web ainsi que la maintenance du site Web pour une durée illimitée. Les frais de création uniques sont calculés à partir de CHF 399.95 et peuvent augmenter en fonction de la complexité et de la taille du site. Jetez un œil à nos forfaits et contactez-nous si vous avez des questions.

ABONNEMENTS MOBILES ET INTERNET

Sur demande, vous pouvez profiter d'abonnements de téléphonie cellulaire et Internet à prix réduit.