IMG_8410_edited.jpg

About us

Our philosophy is to look after each customer individually and professionally and to always find the best possible solution. We want to offer our customers an experience that inspires them and always treats them with transparency and openness.

Berglandschaft

Our team offers experience from various industries and bundles them into a whole. We are a young team that has set itself the goal of implementing and living a business idea together. We want to keep developing with our dynamic group. Our cooperation is based on trust and a strong will to achieve the set goals together.

Wasser See Landschaft

Our strengths distinguish us in diversity and community. We maintain close cohesion in the team and thus create an optimal working atmosphere. We combine accuracy with creativity and drive. We help each other and work straightforwardly on our assignments.

Stromschnellen

Our strengths distinguish us in diversity and community. We maintain close cohesion in the team and thus create an optimal working atmosphere. We combine accuracy with creativity and drive. We help each other and work straightforwardly on our assignments.

Our company thanks all customers for their trust!

Stromschnellen

Our goal is to live out our philosophy towards our customers and, as a reliable partner, to ensure clear relationships. Our team works in different areas and uses our strengths. In addition to our main areas, we are also involved in various side projects in and outside Switzerland in order to be able to continuously expand our offer.

Copyright 2020 EC Economy

IMG_8410_edited.jpg

Über uns

Unsere Philosophie besteht darin, jeden Kunden individuell und professionell zu betreuen und immer die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden. Wir wollen unserem Kunden ein Erlebnis bieten, bei dem wir ihn begeistern und ihm stets mit Transparenz und Offenheit begegnen.

Berglandschaft

Unser Team bietet Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Branchen und bündelt diese zu einem Ganzen. Wir sind ein junges Team, das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, zusammen eine Geschäftsidee umzusetzen und zu leben. Mit unserer dynamischen Gruppe wollen wir uns stetig weiterentwickeln. Unsere Zusammenarbeit beruht auf Vertrauen und dem starken Willen zusammen die gesteckten Ziele zu erreichen.

Wasser See Landschaft

Unsere Stärken zeichnen uns in Vielfalt und Gemeinschaft aus. Wir pflegen einen engen Zusammenhalt im Team und schaffen so ein optimales Arbeitsklima. Wir verbinden Genauigkeit mit Kreativität & Tatendrang. Wir helfen uns gegenseitig und arbeiten gradlinig an unseren Aufträgen.

Stromschnellen

Unsere Stärken zeichnen uns in Vielfalt und Gemeinschaft aus. Wir pflegen einen engen Zusammenhalt im Team und schaffen so ein optimales Arbeitsklima. Wir verbinden Genauigkeit mit Kreativität & Tatendrang. Wir helfen uns gegenseitig und arbeiten gradlinig an unseren Aufträgen.

Unser Unternehmen bedankt sich bei allen Kunden für Ihr Vertrauen!

Stromschnellen

Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Philosophie gegenüber den Kunden auszuleben und als zuverlässiger Partner für klare Verhältnisse zu sorgen. Unser Team arbeitet in verschiedenen Bereichen und nützt unsere Stärken. Neben unseren Hauptbereichen engagieren wir uns ebenfalls für verschiedene Nebenprojekte in- und außerhalb der Schweiz, um unser Angebot laufend erweitern zu können.

Copyright 2020 EC Economy