IMG_8410_edited.jpg

About us

Our philosophy is to look after each customer individually and professionally and to always find the best possible solution. We want to offer our customers an experience that inspires them and always treats them with transparency and openness.

Berglandschaft

Our team offers experience from various industries and bundles them into a whole. We are a young team that has set itself the goal of implementing and living a business idea together. We want to keep developing with our dynamic group. Our cooperation is based on trust and a strong will to achieve the set goals together.

Wasser See Landschaft

Our strengths distinguish us in diversity and community. We maintain close cohesion in the team and thus create an optimal working atmosphere. We combine accuracy with creativity and drive. We help each other and work straightforwardly on our assignments.

Stromschnellen

Our strengths distinguish us in diversity and community. We maintain close cohesion in the team and thus create an optimal working atmosphere. We combine accuracy with creativity and drive. We help each other and work straightforwardly on our assignments.

Our company thanks all customers for their trust!

Stromschnellen

Our goal is to live out our philosophy towards our customers and, as a reliable partner, to ensure clear relationships. Our team works in different areas and uses our strengths. In addition to our main areas, we are also involved in various side projects in and outside Switzerland in order to be able to continuously expand our offer.

Copyright 2020 EC Economy

IMG_8410_edited.jpg

À propos de nous

Notre philosophie est de s'occuper de chaque client individuellement et professionnellement et de toujours trouver la meilleure solution possible. Nous voulons offrir à nos clients une expérience qui les inspire et les traite toujours avec transparence et ouverture.

Berglandschaft

Notre équipe offre une expérience de diverses industries et les regroupe dans un tout. Nous sommes une jeune équipe qui s'est fixé comme objectif de mettre en œuvre et de vivre ensemble une idée d'entreprise. Nous voulons continuer à nous développer avec notre groupe dynamique. Notre coopération est basée sur la confiance et une forte volonté d'atteindre ensemble les objectifs fixés.

Wasser See Landschaft

Nos forces nous distinguent dans la diversité et la communauté. Nous maintenons une cohésion étroite dans l'équipe et créons ainsi une atmosphère de travail optimale. Nous combinons précision, créativité et dynamisme. Nous nous entraidons et travaillons directement sur nos missions.

Stromschnellen

Nos forces nous distinguent dans la diversité et la communauté. Nous maintenons une cohésion étroite dans l'équipe et créons ainsi une atmosphère de travail optimale. Nous combinons précision, créativité et dynamisme. Nous nous entraidons et travaillons directement sur nos missions.

Notre entreprise remercie tous ses clients pour leur confiance!

Stromschnellen

Notre objectif est de vivre notre philosophie envers nos clients et, en tant que partenaire fiable, d'assurer des relations claires. Notre équipe travaille dans différents domaines et utilise nos forces. En plus de nos domaines principaux, nous sommes également impliqués dans divers projets parallèles en Suisse et à l'étranger afin de pouvoir élargir continuellement notre offre.